Board of Directors

Betsey Powell
President

Executive Assistant       
Blessing Hospital Administration
P.O. Box 7005                   
Quincy, IL  62305             
(217) 223-8400 x6802
Betsey.Powell@blessinghealthsystem.org
Beth Klaustermeier
Immediate Past President 


Executive Assistant
Barnes-Jewish St. Peters and Progress West Hospitals
10 Hospital Drive, President's Office, Suite 102
St. Peter, MO 63376
(636) 916-9403
bklaustermeier@bjc.org
 
Shelly Dunnington
Director

Senior Executive Assistant
Mason General Hospital
901 Mountain View Dr., PO Box 1668
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 427-9551 ex. 28080
sdunnington@masongeneral.com
Linda Locke, cHAP
Director

Executive Coordinator - Nursing Administration
Franciscan Health
8111 S. Emerson Ave. Nursing Administration
Indianapolis, IN 46237
(317) 528-8027
linda.locke@franciscanalliance.org
Melanie Whitfield
Director / State Hospital Association Rep

Executive Assistant
South Carolina Hospital Association
1000 Center Point Road
Columbia, SC  29210-5802
(803) 744-3542
mwhitfield@scha.org
Kimberly Laukala, CAP
President-Elect


Executive Assistant 
Hawaii Pacific Health
55 Merchant Street, 27th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 535-7021 
kimberly.laukala@hawaiipacifichealth.org
Linda Wall            
Treasurer


Executive Assistant
SSM Health
10101 Woodfield Lane, St. Louis, MO 63132
(314) 989.2329
linda_wall@ssmhc.com
 
Tammy Kemp
Director / State Hospital Association Rep

Sr. Executive Assistant
Tennessee Hospital Association
5201 Virginia Way  
Brentwood  TN 37027-7540
(615) 401-7452
tkemp@tha.com
Lynn Morin
Director

Corporate Manager Administrative Services
HealthAlliance Hospitals, Inc.
60 Hospital Road
Leominster, MA 01453-8004 
(978) 466-2193
lmorin@healthalliance.com
 

Board of Directors Oath of Office

I solemnly swear that I shall carry out my leadership responsibilities on behalf of the Association for Healthcare Administrative Professionals to the best of my ability. I shall dedicate myself to the fulfillment of the Association's mission, vision and values of advancing the health of individuals and communities through leading, representing and serving healthcare organizations that are accountable to the community and committed to health improvement. To these duties and obligations, I pledge myself.